Hardwell – On Air Radio Show 255

Hardwell – On Air Radio Show 255

Hardwell – On Air Radio Show

Hardwell On Air show with two exlusive tracks from Robert and Tom Swoon. Also Demo Of The Week byClean & Sober vs. Gasling and new EDM tunes from Quintino, Yves V, HIIO, FTampa and many more… Welcome to the soundtrack of your nightlife! “Hardwell On Air” will give everyone’s weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Play it loud!

Tracklist for Hardwell On Air 255:

  1. ID – Freak (Extended Vocal Mix)
  2. Major Lazer – Light It Up (Quintino Bootleg)
  3. Hardwell feat. Jake Reese – Run Wild (Extended Mix) (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
  4. Ale Q & Avedon feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Open My Eyes (Tom Swoon Extended Edit) (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
  5. FTampa, Sex Room – Need You (Extended Mix)
  6. HIIO feat. Danyka Nadeau – Otherside
  7. JAGGS feat. Katt Niall – Diamonds (Extended Mix)
  8. Yves V vs. Skytech & Fafaq – Fever
  9. Clean & Sober vs. Gasling – VIBE (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
  10. Fedde Le Grand vs. Phunk-A-Delic – The Rockin Noise (Holl & Rush MashUp)
  11. Bassjackers & Joe Ghost feat. Moti – On The Floor Like
  12. Giorgio Gee – Rrrr
  13. Joey Dale – Stripes
  14. Hardwell – Blackout (Heat It Up Edit)
  15. Asonn – Banga (Thomas Newson Edit)
  16. Jewelz & Sparks – Drip
  17. MC João – Baile De Favela (Hardwell Extended Remix)