Hardwell – On Air Radio Show 256

Hardwell – On Air Radio Show 256

Hardwell – On Air Radio Show

Hardwell On Air bring you exlusive from Sick Individuals & DBSTFDemo Of The Week by Proezas and many more new EDM tunes from Kill The Buzz, Blasterjaxx, Audien, Wiwek… Welcome to the soundtrack of your nightlife! “Hardwell On Air” will give everyone’s weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Play it loud!

Tracklist for Hardwell On Air 256:

Hardwell feat. Jake Reese – Run Wild (Extended Mix)
Kill The Buzz feat. Katt Niall – Galaxies (Extended Mix)
Oliver Heldens feat. The Rumors – Ghost
Ale Q & Avedon feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Open My Eyes (Tom Swoon Extended Edit)
Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime (Audien Remix)
Proezas – Sunlight (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
Blasterjaxx & Breathe Carolina – Soldier
Steff Da Campo & The Antidote – Sorry (Magnificence Edit)
Vion Konger – Nucleus
Domeno feat. A-Sho – Fighter
Tom & Jame – BAD
Jordy Dazz & BLOQSHOT – Ragged
Suyano & Reez – Bottles Up
JAGGS x Jack & Jordan – Like That
Dirtcaps & FIGHT CLVB feat. Sanjin – Pun This
Wiwek & Yellow Claw feat. Lil Debbie – Pop It