Pete Tong “Radio 1 Show” ft. CamelPhat “After Hours Mix”

Pete Tong “Radio 1 Show” ft. CamelPhat “After Hours Mix”

Listen in as Pete Tong drops 180 minutes of the best dance and electronica music in existence with a special After Hours Mix featuring CamelPhat. Also, deadmau5 checks in over the phone to share some exciting news, plus Erick Morillo chats about legendary Space Ibiza and upcoming UK tour.

Pete Tong [2016-11-04] with Deadmau5, CamelPhat and Erick Morillo tracklist:

Skream – You Know, Right? [Crosstown Rebels]
Armand van Helden – Spidey Sensi (feat. ML) [Spinnin]
Two Door Cinema Club – Bad Decisions (Purple Disco Machine Remix) [Glassnote]
MK – My Love 4 U (feat. A*M*E) [Sony/Columbia]
The Chemical Brothers – C-h-e-m-i-c-a-l [Virgin EMI]
Disciples – Daylight [FFRR]
Lee Foss & Infinity Ink – Till The Light [Emerald City]
Kydus – Deliver Me [Terminal M]
Empire of the Sun – High And Low (Gramercy Remix) [EMI]
deadmau5 – 4Ware [Mau5trap]
Hosini – Lucid Dreams (Ghiz Retouch)
Michael Kiwanuka – One More Night (SG Lewis Remix) [Polydor Ltd.]
Emanuel Satie & Roberto Rodriguez & Max C – Ride Your Body (Sabb Afterdark Mix) [DFTD]
Patrick Topping – Tease Magnet [Hot Creations]
Jack N Jerk – Acid Gaddafi [Hot Creations]
MANT – Bodywerk [Nothing Else Matters]
Solardo – Psycho Girlfriend [Hot Creations]
Darius Syrossian & Josh Butler – Ohms Law
Maceo Plex – Hang 106 [Ellum]
Afro Medusa – Pasilda (Erick Morillo Remix) [Armada Music]
Butch & C. Vogt – Bliss
Matthias Tanzmann – Laika [Moon Harbour Recordings]
John Creamer & Stephane K – Ah Whey [Stereo Productions]
Mat.Joe – Synthphony [Mother Recordings]
CamelPhat & Kydus – Journey
Gene Farris & Riva Starr – Afterdark (Detlef Remix) [Cajual]
Cristoph – Rapture [Knee Deep In Sound]
George FitzGerald – Every Inch (Deetron Remix) [Hypercolour]
CamelPhat & Josh Butler & Bontan – Bulb
Miguel Bastida – Come On Everybody (Wade Remix) [Be One Records]
Mura Masa – Love$ick (Fortet Remix) (feat. A$AP Rocky) [Anchor Point]
Bonobo – Kerala [Ninja Tune]
DJ Kay Slay – Don’t Do It (feat. Rico Love, Fat Joe & French Montana)
Metroplane – BAHP [WEAPONS]
Frankie Knuckles – Your Love [UNIVERSAL]
Roland Appel – Apollo (Recondite Remix)
Glenn Morrison – Into The Deep (Ewan Pearson Remix) [Fall From Grace Records]
Baikal – Pelicans Flight [Maeve]
Nina Kraviz – Desire [Rekids]
Cristoph – Alone (Marco Resmann Remix)
Moderat & Siriusmo – Eating Hooks (Siriusmo Remix – Solomun Edit) [Monkeytown Records]
Reinier Zonneveld – Abstinence [Stil Vor Talent]


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s