Tomorrowland dropped its sixth artist announcement this morning, with names like Deadmau5 and Tiësto joining the already stacked lineup announced last week.

Joining Tomorrowland 2017 will be:

Andrew Rayel | Angemi | Bassjackers | Black Coffee | Blade & Beard | Cedric Gervais
Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo | Claude VonStroke | Craig David presents TS5
Deadmau5 | Fatboy Slim | Fatima Yamaha | Felix Jaehn | GTA | Henri PFR | Jackmaster
Jax Jones | Johan Gielen | KSHMR | Marshmello | Matisse & Sadko | Oscar & The Wolf
Sasha | Seth Troxler | Snails | Tenishia | The Martinez Brothers | The Thrillseekers | Tiësto
Tymon | Ummet Ozcan | Wildstylez

Tomorrowland has also released the day-by-day lineup for each stage and weekend on their website, and will continue updating it as even more artists are announced.

The World Wide Ticket Sale for Tomorrowland will begin on Saturday February 4, 2017, at 5 PM sharp.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s