Unlike Pluto & Mister Blonde Release “Sweet”

Flying high off his hit single “Everything Black” plus a subsequent North American tour under the same name, Unlike Pluto is back at it again with the radio-ready tuneSweet”. 

Download “Sweet”

Featuring Mister Blonde’s bold vocals, this funky record illuminates the signature sounds we’ve learned to love about Unlike Pluto featuring a funky bassline, a vibrant horn section, and some playful guitar riffs. With plenty more dates left on the Everything Black Tour, fans will certainly get a taste of “Sweet” live.

May 4 – Salt Lake City, UT – Sky
May 5 – Portland, OR – 45 East
May 6 – Seattle, WA – Foundation Nightclub
May 12 – Los Angeles, CA – TBA
May 18 – Washington, DC – U Street Music Hall



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s