OWSLA Releases HOWSLA Compilation by Chris Lake & Skrillex

OWSLA has released their new house music compilation, HOWSLA, a 12-track package curated by Chris Lake and Skrillex.

Download “HOWSLA Compilation”

Watch for more HOWSLA tracks to be unveiled soon. OWSLA will also be holding weekly HOWSLA-themed parties at Le Jardin in Hollywood, check the dates below.

HOWSLA Tracklist:
1. Chris Lake – Operator (Ring Ring) [feat. Dances With White Girls]
2. Born Dirty – Daddy (feat. Sirah)
3. Skrillex & Habstrakt – Chicken Soup
4. Alex Metric – Freeek (feat. Confessionals)
5. JOYRYDE – NEW BREED (feat. Darnell Williams)
6. Tony Quattro – Fuerza (feat. Nani Castle)
7. Chris Lake – I Want You
8. Noizu – Lasers
9. Marc Spence – On Air
10. Wiwek – Run
11. Autoerotique – Bling (feat. Lady Leshurr)
12. Tony Romera – What’s Going On

HOWSLA Le Jardin Dates:
Week 1: Sunday May 28th
Week 2: Sunday June 4th
Week 3: Sunday June 18th
Week 4: Sunday July 9th
Week 5: Sunday July 23rd
Week 6: Sunday August 13th
Week 7: Sunday August 27th
Week 8: Sunday September 3rd



One Comment Add yours

  1. coolchxck says:

    great album! their release party was a lot of fun 😀 looove owsla

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s