Axwell Λ Ingrosso unveil tracklist and artwork for ‘More Than You Know’ EP

More Than You Know

After splitting up from Swedish House Mafia in 2013, two of the members, Axwell and Sebastian Ingrosso, rejoined forces a year later and have finally reveled the tracklist for their upcoming EP.

The duo first revealed the EP and tracklist was coming via their social media by prompting fans to sign up via Facebook Messenger. Now, people have been receiving messages from the page with some exciting news.

The message contains the tracklist for the forthcoming More Than You Know EP and reveals that one of the tracks titled ‘Renegade’ will be released this Friday. The message also contains a short preview for the track.

News first broke of the Axwell Λ Ingrosso EP when their manager, Amy Thompson, tweeted out their plans to announce the project in January. While her initial timeframe was incorrect, the EP is finally on it’s way.

It has been three years since the duo’s inception, so fans have been waiting a long time for this to drop. Check out the initial teaser video and the official tracklist below:

More Than You Know



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s