Armin Van Buuren Announces Live Stream Of The Sold Out “Best Of Armin Only” Arena Show

armin van buuren live stream best of armin only

Armin van Buuren – Live Stream ‘The Best of Armin Only’ – Fans of Armin van Buuren who weren’t able to get a ticket for the sold-out The Best Of Armin Only shows on May 12th and May 13th in the Amsterdam ArenA have been given a reason to smile again. Yesterday, Armin van Buuren announced that there will be a special three-hour live stream of the second show. The livestream, which will be broadcast on and can be viewed from all over the world (except the Netherlands), makes sure fans don’t have to miss out on Armin van Buuren‘s biggest solo show ever.

The live stream, made possible by Corrino Media Group, starts at 9 PM (CEST) on Saturday May 13th and runs for a full three hours, until midnight (CEST). Dutch viewers will not be able to watch the live stream at, but instead are invited to watch the live coverage on Dutch television station RTL 4, starting 9.30 PM (CEST). Earlier that day, Armin van Buuren will release the official The Best Of Armin Only album, which comprises highlights from his previous Armin Only shows as well as new music as played during The Best Of Armin Only.

The The Best Of Armin Only album is already available for pre-order here.



REZZ perform at Ultra Music Festival

REZZ perform at Ultra Music Festival ile ilgili görsel sonucu

REZZ has been garnering support from fans and artist across the world for her artistic mastery. Inspired by the likes of Gesaffelstein, Alesia, and Oliver, the young Canadian producer has cultivated a strange, ominous sound that has generated substantial hype over the years. Following her big break from 2015-16, REZZ preformed at Ultra Music Festival for the very first time this year.

The mau5trap maven’s set featured smooth transitions, high energy, and was full of surprises. Included in her arsenal of songs were many originals such as “Purple Gusher,” “Edge,” and “Selector,” as well as other tracks by Deadmau5, Jon Hopkins, and Zeds Dead. With her alien image and distinctly mysterious sound, REZZ’s talent as an enigmatic artist is out of this world.



Mike Williams Releases “Dont Hurt” ft. Brēzy

Building on the success of his previous releases this year, Dutch DJ/Producer Mike Williams has teamed up with upcoming vocalist Brēzy for his latest single ‘Don’t Hurt’.

An emotive track filled with sharp guitar melodies which surrounds Brēzy’s rich vocal – ‘Don’t Hurt’ builds up with a surge of bouncy synth hooks before transforming into a dancefloor-ready anthem.

‘Don’t Hurt’ follows on from his previous release, ‘Another Night’ feat. Matluck, which has gained over 1.5 million Spotify plays and rising. The Dutch DJ/Producer also brought out a special acoustic version of ‘Another Night’ in conjunction with the single’s release. The accompanying stripped-back video, displaying Mike’s accomplished piano skills continues to receive hundreds of thousands of YouTube plays.

The new release also follows on from Mike’s successful return to this year’s Miami Music Week. During the event, Mike played numerous parties including Spinnin’ Sessions and Sam Feldt’s Heartfeldt Pool Party, where he played alongside the likes of Jonas Blue, Hook N Sling, SNBRN and Sam Feldt.


Calvin Harris announces new album; will feature Katy Perry, Snoop Dogg and more

Calvin Harris announces new album; will feature Katy Perry, Snoop Dogg and more ile ilgili görsel sonucu

It appears Calvin Harris has had a change of heart when it comes to releasing albums. In fall of 2016, the Scottish EDM crossover stalwart announced that he’d be ditching the album format in favor of releasing singles – a reaction to a shift in the music industry toward streaming singles.

However, he’s now announced that he indeed has a new album in the works – in fact, it’s already completed and due for a June 30 release. He also revealed its title is Funk Wav Bounces Vol 1.

The LP is stuffed with powerhouse collaborations, some of which include Migos, Frank Ocean, Ariana Grande, and more. Essentially, the entirety of Funk Wav Bounces Vol 1 is pre-designed to hit the top of charts across the summer as individual singles get announced.

The full list of collaborators is as follows: Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, D.R.A.M, Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, Partynextdoor, Snoop Dogg.


JOYRYDE Writes & Directs Video For ‘New Breed’ Ft. Darnell Williams

JOYRYDE – ‘New Breed‘ – JOYRYDE has unveiled the sinister music video for his latest original work ‘New Breed‘ featuring Darnell Williams. The track released last Friday on OWSLA‘s HOWSLA compilation curated by Skrillex and Chris Lake.

New Breed‘ embodies the HOWSLA vision, starting off as a slow-churning hip-hop beat complete with syrupy vocals from LA-based rhymesayer Darnell Williams before plunging into bass-fueled builds and chopped-up laser breakdowns. The accompanying music video was written, directed and edited by JOYRYDE himself and depicts a dark, ominous world of guns and satanic rituals that mirror the track’s haunting feel.

NGHTMRE Chapter 32: Phases