Defected Radio Show: Guest Mix by Folamour

Tracklist :

01. Josh Butler featuring Boswell – Be Somebody (Dario D’Attis Remix) [Defected Records] 02. Moon Rocket – Underneath (Original Mix) [MONOSIDE] 03. Robert Clivilles featuring Kimberly Davis – Set Me Free (Louie Vega Vs. C&C Music Factory Mix) [Hysteria] 04. Folamour – Devoted to U [Moonrise Hill Material] 05. Low Steppa featuring Alex Mills – Karma (Low’s Vintage Mix) [Simma Black] 06. Christian Nielson – Do You Mind (Original Mix) [Play It Down] 07. Man Without A Clue – Mean It [Rinse] 08. Butch – No Worries [Cécille Records] 09. MOST RATED: Amine Edge & DANCE vs Blaze (Kevin Hedge) – Lovelee Dae [Defected Records] 10. Giom – Operateur Disque [Muak Music] + Kings Of Tomorrow – Let Me Tell You Something (Sandy Rivera & C. Castel’s Accapella) [Defected Records] 11. 4 TO THE FLOOR: Noir & Haze – Around (Solomun Vox) [Defected Records] 12. Franky Rizardo – Take Off [Circus Recordings] + Copyright featuring Song Williamson – He Is (Ferrer & Sydenham Inc Accapella) [Defected Records] 13. FINAL CUT: BXT – Sun Is Rising [Yore]


loops radio


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s