The Aston Shuffle Drop September Edition of ‘Only 100s’ | Free Download

The Aston Shuffle ile ilgili görsel sonucu

‘Only 100s’ is the duo’s monthly mix series, in which they pick their top tracks they’ve been listening to that month; be it the music they have been playing at their sets, or selections that get sent to their weekly Triple J radio show – Friday Night Shuffle – the duo filter through thousands of tracks each month to find the highest quality tunes. The ‘Only 100s’ concept has flourished since their inaugural mix at the beginning of the year, with the pair embarking on their debut ‘Only 100s’ tour in June and July throughout Australia.

The pair have just released the September edition of Only 100s, which is available for a free download on the ‘Only 100s’ site,

Only 100s September Tracklist:
1. The xx – On Hold (Jamie xx Remix)
2. Mabel – Finders Keepers (Mele Remix)
3. The Magician & TCTS feat. Sam Sure – Slow Motion
4. Pnau – Young Melody
5. Flight Facilities – Arty Boy (Joe Goddard Remix)
6. Odd Mob & Super Silly – No Pressure
7. Touch Sensitive feat. Electric Fields – No Other High
8. San Holo – I Still See Your Face
9. AC Slater feat. Tchami & Rome Fortune – Dealer
10. Shadow Child – Ooh Tune
11. Set Mo – I Belong Here (Crookers Remix)
12. Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo – Nothing Better (Extended Mix)
13. Oliver Heldens feat. Danny Shah – What The Funk (Extended Mix)
14. Mark Knight feat. The Ragga Twins – Move On
15. Tommy Trash feat. Daisy Guttridge – Sinners (Kormak Remix)

loops radio


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s