Defected Radio Show: Guest Mix by Simon Dunmore

Taking the hot seat ahead of the Ibiza closing party at Eden this Sunday, it’s label boss Simon Dunmore. 01. Robert Clivilles featuring Kimberly Davis – Set Me Free (Louie Vega Vs. C&C Music Factory Mix) [Hysteria] 02. Ray Foxx featuring KINdom – Gabriel [DFX] 03. Angelo Ferreri – End Of Street (Original Club Mix) [Nervous Inc.] 04. Mike Dunn featuring MD X-Spress – DJ Beat That Shhh [moreaboutmusic] 05. 4 TO THE FLOOR: Michelle Ayers – Respect (Def Classic Mix) [4 To The Floor] 06. Prunk & Bas Roos – What I Do [Inner City Records] + Chris Lorenzo featuring Alex Mills – Sleep Talk (Accapella) [Azuli Records] 07. Detroit’s Filthiest featuring Amina Ya Heard – Handprint [Defected Records] 08. MOST RATED: XOA – Diaspora (Laolu Remix) [Soundway] 09. Will Clarke & Huxley – My Body [DFTD] 10. Powder Monkeys – Holdin’ On (Homero’s Dub Mix) [DOIN’ WORK Records] 11. Malandra Jr. – Dance Warriors (Riva Starr Remix) [D-Floor Music] 12. Floorplan – Never Grow Old [M-Plant] 13. CamelPhat & Elderbrook – Cola (Mousse T.’s Glitterbox Mix) [Defected Records] 14. FINAL CUT: Mr. & Mrs. Dale – It’s You (New York – London Mix) [Bigshot Records]


loops radio


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s