Armada Night Radio 179 (Incl. Kydus Guest Mix)

armada night radio mix 179 ile ilgili görsel sonucu

Armada Night Radio Mix

00:38 Galavant – Hurt

03:47 Namatjira feat. Chris Severe – Voices (That Mix)

06:28 Robosonic feat. STAG – WURD (CamelPhat Remix)

08:52 Felon feat. Lauren L’aimant – Moments

12:13 Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – La Vela (Prende La Vela)

15:35 The Deepshakerz – Fly Song

18:28 Morgan Page feat. Stella Rio & Damon Sharpe – Beautiful Disaster

21:54 ALPHA 9 – Burning Heart

24:30 Max Vangeli x Danny Ray – Made For Lovin’ You

27:38 Disco’s Over & Katt Niall – Far To Go

Guest Mix: Kydus 30:12 Kydus – Downward spiral 35:23 Kydus – Elements


40:31 Rodg feat. Patrick Baker – Nothing To Prove (Assaf Remix)

43:46 Ruben de Ronde X Rodg X Genix – Midnight Blue

46:54 Ruben de Ronde & LTN feat. Kimberly Hale – Moment Of Truth (Ruben de Ronde Radio Edit)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s