Ravitez releases “2012” ft. Afrojack via Wall Recordings

Following on from a sensational 2017, 25-year-old producer Ravitez has once again teamed up with the platinum selling producer, Afrojack, for new single 2012. The pair have delivered this hard-hitting banger just in time for spring. The perfect homage to some classics of 2012, Ravitez challenges a nostalgic journey through sweet musical memories.

Download “2012”

Over the past year, the Netherlands born DJ Ravitez has played major festivals such as Tomorrowland, Ultra and EDC. During that time, he has increased his following to a massive 30,000 active monthly listeners across Spotify and Apple Music.

Ravitez is known for crafting his music over a matter of years, proving that he is a true perfectionist. Previous works have included first release Play On and more recently Don’t Stop and Music Box. Not forgetting Ravetiz and Afrojacks first musical bonding session… System, which of-course became a huge success and led to a great relationship.

Now delivering another musical weapon to his fans, Ravitez & Afrojack work together create a masterful, big room, hard hitting DJ tool, 2012. With Ravitez’s emotive melodies accompanied by Afrojack’s signature bass injection will be sure to infuse you with a dose of high-octane confidence. Try not to love this reminiscent exploration, I dare you.




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s