Musical Freedom Radio Episode 41 – Madison Mars

musical freedom radio ile ilgili görsel sonucu

Musical Freedom Radio is a monthly radio show that gives artists the opportunity to share their individual music tastes with their fans. Each episode features a Musical Freedom Artist performing a 1-hour mix in any genre they want. Our 41st episode is an early 2000’s House mix from Madison Mars. If you haven’t already, check out his release ‘Magneto’ on our label!


01. Armand Van Helden – The Funk Phenomena

02. Royksopp – What else is There (Trentemoller Remix)

03. The Shapeshifters – Lola’s Theme

04. Roger Sanchez – Another Chance

05. Black Legend – You See The Trouble with Me

06. Basement Jaxx – Where’s your head at

07. Green Velvet – La La Land

08. Eryc Prydz vs Pink Floyd – Proper Education (Dub)

09. Azzido Da Bass – Dooms Night (Timo Maas Remix)

10. Mr Oizo – Flat Beat

11. Daft Punk – Around The World

12. Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You

13. Dave Spoon – At Night

14. Mylo – Drop the Pressure




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s