Musical Freedom Radio – Episode 43 – Jack Wins

Jack Wins ile ilgili görsel sonucu

Musical Freedom Radio is a monthly radio show that gives artists the opportunity to share their individual music tastes with their fans. Each episode features a Musical Freedom Artist performing a 1-hour mix in any genre they want.

Tracklist: Angie Stone – Wish I Didn’t Miss you Anymore (Poundboys bootleg mix) Hardsoul ft Ron Caroll – Back Together Jon Cutler ft E-man – It’s yours Ben Watt – Lone Cats Leah McCrae – All This Love (Richard Earnshaw Mix) Masters At Work ft India – To be in Love (Full Intention Dub) Full Intention – I’ll be Waiting Cleptomaniacs – All I Do India – Backfired (Grant Nelson Remix) Seamus Haji ft Mekkah – Race of Survival Michael Moog – That Sound (Full Intention Dub) Power House ft Duane Harden – I Got What you Need (Full Intention Dub)



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s