Super8 & Tab Drop Armada Single ‘Blockchain’

super8 and tab blockchain

Finnish trance superstars Super8 & Tab release ‘Blockchain’, their first single post, ‘Reformation‘ and a crystal clear signal that Miika Eloranta and  Janne Mansnerus are anything but done with the new music.

Yet another immense piece of anthemic trance from the duo, ‘Blockchain‘ features the pair’s signature blend of sublime vocal, hair-raising euphoric elements and massive, stadium-busting synth segments of explosive, arpeggio-led composition. It’s a sound that has won them critical acclaim across the board and an international army of fans who have followed their career for a decade.

Already cemented as a favourite out on the road as the pair criss cross the planet, ‘Blockchain‘ more than meets the lofty musical standards Super8 & Tab continually set for themselves.

Follow Super8 & Tab Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s