Circus Records’ UFO Project shares “Artemis”

Circus records UFO Project Artemis ile ilgili görsel sonucu

Breakthrough Spanish duo UFO Project follow up their well-received Circus debut ‘Music Soldier,’ serving up another slice of cybernetic bass music in the form of ‘Artemis.’

Pulling no punches, it’s as brash and dramatic as they come with an epic, widescreen mentality. Further to the high-level support UFO Project had already received before landing on Circus including a glowing DJ Mag review and plays from Anna Lunoe on her Apple Music Beats 1 show, ‘Music Soldier‘ then set the bass scene alight with support from Excision12th PlanetDirtyphonicsFabian MazurRun DMTDJ CrazeObsidianJ PhelpzCrizzly and many more.

Artemis‘ takes no prisoners with angular metallic stabs, surging bass warps and breakbeats, taking its place in the interconnected UFO Project war machine. Prepare for battle.

Follow UFO Project Via:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud

Advertising 001 YOUTUBE


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s