Glitterbox Radio Show 097 presented by Melvo Baptiste

Glitterbox ile ilgili görsel sonucu

Tracklist :

01. Hardsoul featuring Ron Carroll – Back Together (Copyright Re-Edit) [Soulfuric Recordings]

02. Mark Picchiotti Presents Jersey Street – Love Will Be Our Guide (Original Club Mix) [Defected Records]

03. Low Steppa – You’re My Life (Original Mix) [Defected Records]

04. Michael Wycoff – Looking Up To You (Joey Negro Super Sweet Mix) [Z Records]

05. Reel People featuring Angela Johnson – You Used To Hold Me So Tight (Club Mix) [Defected Records]

06. Advance – Take Me To The Top (Michael Gray Remix) [Polydor]

07. Hifi Sean featuring Paris Grey – Lost Without U (Phonk D Dub) [Glitterbox Recordings]

08. Fiorious – I’m Not Defeated [Glitterbox Recordings]

09. Cookie Watkins – I’m Attracted To You (E-Smoove Late Nite Mix) [Smash Records]

10. Norma Jean Bell – I’m The Baddest Bitch (In The Room) (Moodymann Mix) [Pandamonium]

11. Red Rack’em – Wonky Bassline Disco Banger (Luke Solomon & Terry Grant Live Disco Revision) [Classic Music Company]

12. Gregory Porter – 1960 What? (Opolopo Kick & Bass Rerub) [Expansion]

13. Kings Of Tomorrow featuring April – Fall For You (Sandy Rivera’s Classic Mix) [Defected Records]

14. Fat Larry’s Band – Act Like You Know [WMOT Records]


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s