Bassnectar & Peekaboo Share ‘Illusion’

Bassnectar ile ilgili görsel sonucu

Bassnectar and his buddies PEEKABOO and Born I in the form of a bass buster called “Illusion.”

The whiplash groove is the first single from Bassnectar’s forthcoming Reflective (Part 4). He debuted the collaboration at his Mexican resort festival Deja Voom. The song is paired with a totally trippy music video, directed by Nohista. It’ll melt your mind entirely.

The full EP is due out Friday, April 5, ahead of his appearance at Coachella.

Check the Reflective (Part 4) tracklist and music video for “Illusion” below.

Reflective (Part 4) Tracklist
1. Bassnectar & Hailo – “Irresistible Force”
2. Bassnectar – “Dive” Feat. RD
3. Bassnectar & PEEKABOO – “Illusion” Feat. Born I
4. Bassnectar & Jantsen – “It’s About To Get Hectic” Feat. Born I
5. Bassnectar – “Undercover”
6. Telefon Tel Aviv – “Sound In A Dark Room” (Bassnectar Remix)
7. Bassnecta – “Leprechauns Arise” (Mothership Remix)




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s