SLANDER BECOMES TOP LIVE DRAW IN NORTH AMERICA “THE ALCHEMY TOUR” WITH SLANDER & NGHTMRE PRESENTS GUD VIBRATIONS, SEVEN LIONS AND THE GLITCH MOB LAUNCHED WITH OVER 22,000 FANS SATURDAY, AUGUST 17 IN LONG BEACH, CA

SLANDER Becomes Top Live Draw In North America Following "The Alchemy Tour" with NGHTMRE, Seven Lions, and The Glitch Mob ile ilgili görsel sonucu

Photo credit: @donslens @empmedia

Beyond building a mint name for themselves through jaw-dropping original productions and massive collaborations, SLANDER are one of the top live draws in North America right now.   On Saturday, August 17 the duo of Derek Andersen and Scott Land along with NGHTMRE launched “The Alchemy Tour” with a headlining slot to an unprecedented crowd of over 22,000 fans in Long Beach, CA.  Taking place on the waterfront Marina Green as a first-time music event, “The Alchemy Tour” launch, which also features Seven Lions and The Glitch Mob, smashed records as the largest attended single stage bass music event in the history of electronic music in America.

LA-based SLANDER recently turned their popular Gud Vibrations brand into an official record label with good friend NGHTMRE, ensuring their legions of fans that their famous GUD VIBES are only getting started. Based on their Mad Decent released single “Gud Vibrations,” best friends NGHTMRE and SLANDER decided to build their brand together, supporting good music, good friendships, and good vibes. Their GV brand has seen exponential growth with a world-wide audience. Back to back sellout nights headlining the Hollywood Palladium was quickly followed by selling the NOS event center with 10,000 fans while at the same time taking the dance music scene by storm with the first appearance of their new mind-blowing stage production “The Atom.”  In 2017 and 2018 they took “The Atom” to sold out shows at Red Rocks, as well as curating their own stage with it at Nocturnal Wonderland.  This fall, the trio will perform with “The Atom” at all “Alchemy Tour” dates. 
A massive undertaking produced by Live Nation, “The Alchemy Tour” is a stacked show coming to arenas, amphitheaters, and more for a once-in-a-generation alliance of four artistic powerhouses.  The next date is September 4 in Charlotte, NC with the tour making stops in Pittsburgh, Austin, The Gorge in Seattle, San Francisco and more before wrapping October 13 in Phoenix, AZ. Tickets are on sale now at LiveNation.com.    
Before picking back up on The Alchemy Tour in Charlotte, next look for SLANDER and NGHTMRE to present the Gud Vibrations stage at New York’s largest and longest running electronic music festival Electric Zoo.  The stage will highlight performances from both acts along with other artists especially curated by them including GTA, Boogie T & Squanto, WAVEDASH, Shadient and more.
For all SLANDER tour dates in North America & Europe follow below.

Slander Tour Dates:

Date 
City
Venue
Sunday, September 1, 2019
New York, NY
Electric Zoo
The Alchemy Tour:
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Pittsburgh, PA
UPMC Events Center
Friday, September 6, 2019
Norfolk, VA
Ted Constant Convocation Center
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Baltimore, MD
MECU Pavilion
Monday, September 9, 2019
Detroit, MI
The Fillmore 
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
St. Louis, MO
The Pageant 
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Indianapolis, IN
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Friday, September 13, 2019
Minneapolis, MN
The Armory
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Chicago, IL
Aragon Ballroom 
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Cleveland, OH
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Raleigh, NC
Red Hat Amphitheater
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Lowell, MA
Tsongas Center at UMass Lowell
Friday, September 20, 2019
Portland, ME
Cross Insurance Arena
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Hartford, CT
XFINITY Theatre
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Tulsa, OK
Cain’s Ballroom 
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Irving, TX
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Austin, TX
Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
Friday, September 27, 2019
Austin, TX
Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Houston, TX
Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Papa Murphy’s Park at Cal Expo
Saturday, October 05, 2019
Seattle, WA
Gorge Amphitheatre
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Boise, ID
Revolution Concert House 
Friday, October 11, 2019
San Francisco, CA
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Saturday, October 12, 2019
San Diego, CA
Petco Park | Park at the Park
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Phoenix, AZ
Rawhide Pavilion

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s