Defected Radio ‘Most Rated Pt.2’ Hosted by Sam Divine

Defected Radio hosted by sam divine ile ilgili görsel sonucu"

Tracklist: 01. Patrick Topping – Turbo Time [Trick] 02. Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian – Rushing [Defected] 03. Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers – Let It Go (Tmblv Dub) [Cuttin’ Headz] 04. Peggy Gou – Starry Night [Gudu Records] 05. Kink – Raw [Running Back] 06. Mike Dunn – Natural High (Mike Dunn Black Glitter Mixx) [Glitterbox Recordings] 07. Dirty Channels – Catch Me [Classic Music Company] 08. Jansons feat. Dope Earth Alien – Switch [Circus Recordings] 09. Felix Da Housecat x Chris Trucher – Thee Trk! [Classic Music Company] 10. Detlef – Music Please [Repopulate Mars] 11. Duke Dumont feat. Shaun Ross – Red Light, Green Light [Virgin EMI] 12. Marie Davidson – Work It (Soulwax Remix) [Ninja Tune] 13. Roberto Surace – Joys [Defected] 14. Soul Reductions – Got 2 Be Loved [Classic Music Company] 15. The Vision feat. Andreya Triana – Heaven [Defected]

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s