DESTRUCTO Sunrise Sermon Live Stream Somewhere In The California Desert This Sunday, August 9

showfomo - livestreams not to miss
DESTRUCTO ANNOUNCES NEXT SUNRISE SERMON
TO TAKE PLACE IN SECRET REMOTE DESERT LOCATION
MORNING OF THIS SUNDAY, AUGUST 9 
BEGINNING LIVE AT 4:00am PT/7:00am ET
 WATCH ON TWITCH HERE

For the next installment of his Sunrise Sermon, DESTRUCTO is taking it outside the home and into nature.  This Sunday, August 9 starting at 4:00am PT/7:00am ET until 7:00am PT/10:00am ET, DESTRUCTO is celebrating the sunrise with a three-hour set at an undisclosed remote secret desert location.

View the broadcast via Twitch here:

https://www.twitch.tv/destructoamf 

The Sunrise Sermon–where the music starts just before the sun rises–is a fan favorite of DESTRUCTO’s repertoire. From underground parties in Los Angeles to Shambhala, DESTRUCTO’s DJ sets have provided a spiritual experience for electronic music enthusiasts making dancing through sunrise a one-of-a-kind moment.  Since safer at home measures have been put into effect, DESTRUCTO and his has welcomed viewers into his home for several Sunrise Sermons as well as been joined by the likes of Bob Moses, Boys Noize, Dita Von Teese and others remotely from their homes garnering hundreds of thousands of views on Twitch.

For more information on DESTRUCTO, visit:

djdestructo.com

https://www.facebook.com/destructoamf/

https://twitter.com/destructoamf

https://www.instagram.com/destructoamf

http://allmyfriendsmusic.com/

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s