Fafaq & RebMoe Team Up For Unique Tech House Single “Off The Walls” on CYB3RPVNK

Fafaq returns to R3HAB‘s CYB3RPVNK with his second release after a four-year hiatus, teaming up with Norwegian vocal artist RebMoe for “Off The Walls.” If you’re looking for a fresh and funky house record that’s ready for a good time, Fafaq has you covered. “Off The Walls” delivers a grungy tech-house-inspired bassline complete with strong kick drums and percussive synths, while RebMoe‘s spoken-word style, poetic vocals…

ANDREW RAYEL AND OLIVIA SEBASTIANELLI DELIVER FIERCELY EMPOWERING TRANCE ANTHEM: ‘EVERYTHING EVERYTHING’

August 28, 2020 – Andrew Rayel has been making enormous waves this year with resounding tracks such as ‘Stars Collide’ and ‘Never Going Down’, and he isn’t quite done yet. Today, the Moldovan Trance titan delivered another fiercely empowering anthem in tandem with Olivia Sebastianelli: ‘Everything Everything’, released on his own InHarmony Music imprint. Listen to…

Tyson Kelly “Am I Ever Gonna See You Again”

Born and raised in the San Fernando Valley of Los Angeles, Tyson Kelly creates music which explores an amalgam of genres and styles from psych rock to tripped-out pop. As a New York Film Academy graduate, Kelly’s artistic flair runs deep throughout his music and visuals. His fascination for music began at a young age,…

CROATIAN PRODUCERS DALLERIUM CONTINUE THEIR RUN OF HOT RELEASES WITH NEW SINGLE ON PERFECT HAVOC

Perfect Havoc, the label that brought about chart topping artists Joel Corry and PS1, now serve up the brand new single from the fast rising outfit, Dallerium. Featuring UK singer-songwriter Brenton Mattheus, ‘This is Who You Are’ is a deep and driving house record with a hypnotic melody and haunting vocal performance to get completely lost in. Considering the success of Dallerium’s last outing…

DJ Sammy founds new label ‘MyClubroom Recordings’

Founded by electronic music icon DJ Sammy and internationally renowned PR agent Oliver Franke, MyClubroom Recordings is a global melting pot for pure hedonistic club music, influenced by a sense of original Balearic vibes and Berlin’s musical industrial energy. The MyClubroom concept was created in 2008 and was quickly awarded “Best Club Radio Show” by…

LOTUS To Release ‘Free Swim’ In-Studio Video Album Tonight

Los Angeles, CA – August 27, 2020 – Following the official release of their new album Free Swim last Friday, August 21st, long-running instrumental-electronic quintet Lotus are releasing the full collection as a special in-studio video album, featuring footage from the recording sessions at Spice House Sound in Philadelphia. The Free Swim Video Album premieres tonight at 7pm PT/10pm ET on the Lotus YouTube page with band members joining the live chat – PRESS…

Haiku Hands SHARE VIDEO FOR “FASHION MODEL ART” (FEAT. SOFI TUKKER)

The Australian dance-pop group Haiku Hands recently announced their highly anticipated, self-titled debut album will be out September 10th on Mad Decent. Today, the trio share the video to their high-energy dance banger “Fashion Model Art (Feat. SOFI TUKKER).” Watch the video HERE. Digital pre-order for Haiku Hands HERE. The video was directed by Jasmin…

BEN GOLD TO HOST NEW ‘AMPLIFIED’ SHOW

RECORD SHOP STREAM WILL INCLUDE LATEST MUSIC FROM WORLDS OF TRANCE, TECHNO AND PROGRESSIVE OFFICIAL LAUNCH DATE SEPTEMBER 1ST 11:00 PST | 14:00 EST | 19:00 GMT | 20:00 CET | 00:00 WIB 6-HOUR BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL AUGUST 29TH 07:00 PDT | 10:00 EST | 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 21:00 WIB Ben Gold…

Midnight Pool Party ‘BANG BANG’

Australian indie disco/dance duo Midnight Pool Party are coming back to us this week with a huge new dancefloor treat called ‘BANG BANG’ which is sure to hit a few of the sweet spots. Stream:https://fanlink.to/MPP_BANGBANG Back in April Midnight Pool Party gave us a stellar new single called ‘Nonchalant’ which saw them experimenting on their…

deadmau5 & The Neptunes “Pomegranate” Jay Robinson Remix Out Now – Check Out deadmau5’ Spotify x Peloton Power Hour Playlist Takeover

U.K. producer Jay Robinson joins Carl Cox, Ninajirachi and French Original on the lineup of artists tapped by deadmau5’ label mau5trap to remix his latest track “Pomegranate” with The Neptunes.  The remix is out now.   Listen here: https://ffm.to/jrpomremix  Just in time to start warming up Labor Day weekend BBQ playlists everywhere, Robinson adds his studio…

NORA EN PURE DIVES DEEP WITH ‘IN YOUR EYES’ CLUB MIX

Hot on the heels of the original version, Nora En Pure takes her latest single ‘In Your Eyes’ to a deeper dimension with a slow-burning Club Mix – out now via Enormous Tunes. STREAM/PURCHASE ‘IN YOUR EYES’ CLUB MIX Opening with the original’s plush piano chords, the club mix  makes a turn by implementing a deep reverberating bassline, paired…