Ellen Allien’s autumn balcony DJ Set on Nov 11th

Ellen Allien Tracks & Releases on Beatport

BALCONY STREAM: ELLEN ALLİEN SHARES HER AUTUMN BALCONY DJ

midway through Berlin’s November lock-down
Ellen Allien shares her autumn balcony stream 2020.

The DJ set premieres on Wednesday Nov 11 at 8pm Berlin time on Ellen’s Facebook page and Youtube channel to continue spreading the love.

Youtube premiere HERE 


Ellen Allien Facebook page HERE

Mexico City:  1PM
London:  7PM
Berlin:  8PM
Tokyo:  4AM+1

Ellen Allien’s current album AurAA & merchandize HERE

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s