Music News

Ellen Allien’s ‘We Are Not Alone’ series Part 2

Ellen Allien - We Are Not Alone Playlist | BPitch Control
artist Various Artists
title We Are Not Alone Pt. 2
label BPitch 
date 27/11/2020
format Digital
cat. # WANA-02

1. Rebekah – Last Summer
2. Inhalt Der Nacht – In Lust Verirrt
3. Tham – The Third Kind
4. Die Selektion – Herzschlag Der Figur
5. Maxime Iko – Cure+
6. SHDW & Obscure Shape – Die Dunkle Bedrohung
7. Andrew Moore – That Makes Me So Horny
8. Ceili – Where Would You Be If I Didn’t Call You
9. JakoJako – Mondschein
10. Alien Rain – Dream Inceptor
11. Parallx – Alcea
WANA Part 1
Pt 1 on Bandcamp HERE
Pt 1 on tailored HERE

Ellen Allien and the BPitch team proudly announce a 33-track compilation dedicated to the infamous ‘We Are Not Alone’ event series and Berlin’s underground techno talent. BPitch Control and UFO Inc. boss Ellen Allien’s innovative party series was launched in 2016 and remains committed to inviting an exciting crew of artists to perform alongside stunning visuals by Pfadfinderei. After the closure of the beloved homebase ‘Griessmuehle’, the rave moved to the old venue’s new location that became: Revier Südost.


The ‘We Are Not Alone’ compilation features artists that have played at the WANA parties, as well as those who will join the line-up for future events. ‘We Are Not Alone’ will be released in three installments, featuring 11 tracks each. With pt2 released on November 27th featuring music by Rebekah, Inhalt Der Nacht, Tham, Die Selektion, Maxime Iko and more.

Ellen Allien balcony DJ Set FB or YT from Nov 11th 2020