Nicky Romero and Cheat Codes host COD: Warzone tournament ft. Afrojack, Excision, Snails, Ookay, Wax Motif more

Tune Into Friendsgiving In Verdansk with Nicky Romero, Afrojack, Excision, Cheat  Codes & More | The Nocturnal Times
Event: Friendsgiving in Verdansk
Game: Call Of Duty: Warzone
Date: 26 Nov
Time: 9PM CET / 12PM PST / 3PM EST
Line-up: Afrojack, ARMNHMR, Benda, Blunts & Blondes, Bonnie x Clyde, Cheat Codes, Excision, Funtcase, New City Gas, Nicky Romero, Ookay, Royce & Tan, Seminal, Snails, Vicetone, Wax Motif, Win & Woo, Yung Bae + surprise special guests
Link: http://twitch.tv/nickyromero

Today Nicky Romero and Cheat Codes will be organizing an esports Thanksgiving tournament called “Friendsgiving in Verdansk.” A bunch of artists will be joining Nicky and Cheat Codes to play Call Of Duty: Warzone and compete with each other.

Nicky Romero and Cheat Codes Host “Friendsgiving in Verdansk” Esports Tournament Featuring Afrojack, Excision, Ookay, Snails, Wax Motif, and more.

Thanksgiving may be different (and distant) this year, but Nicky Romero and Cheat Codes are spreading some positivity and cutting-edge tunes for fans around the globe. Join them and a star-studded lineup that includes Afrojack, Ookay, Excision, Vicetone, Snails, Wax Motif, and more for “Friendsgiving in Verdansk,” a very special Call Of Duty: Warzone event. The show will be airing live on Nicky Romero’s Twitch channel on Thursday, November 26th at 9PM CET / 12PM PST / 3PM EST.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s