Protocol Radio by Nicky Romero and Matt Nash (PRR436)

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #436


00:00:15 Marcus Santoro ft. Lauren L’aimant – Give Into You 00:03:58 Oli Harper feat. Mickey Shiloh – Don’t Leave Until The Morning 00:07:47 Tessa Dixson – Coming Home (DJ Licious Remix) 00:10:50 Armin van Buuren feat. James Newman – Slow Lane 00:17:58 PROTOCOL SPOTLIGHT: Tim van Werd – Same Three Words 00:22:20 Teamworx ft. Sarah De Warren – Can’t Get Enough (Azooland & CORX Remix) 00:26:21 THROWBACK TRACK: Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home (Stadiumx Remix) 00:33:53 BEHIND THE DECKS: Matt Nash – Behind The Decks

Brand new NR merch items ►

Listen & subscribe on iTunes ►

Follow the Protocol Radio playlist on Spotify

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s