Armada Next – Episode 41 (Armada Christmas Dinner Mix Special)

Armada Next - Episode 41 - YouTube


00:00 Armada Next – Episode 41 (Armada Christmas Dinner Mix – Intro) [Armada Music] 01:19 Clément Leroux feat. Emma Hoet – U Got My Heart (Christmas Mix) [Armada Music] 05:01 AmPm feat. Michael Kaneko – Best Part Of Us (Acoustic Version) [Armada Chill] 07:34 Shallou – Heights [The Bearded Man] 11:03 Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me (Christmas Mix) [The Bearded Man] 12:55 Frank Pole feat. Greyson Chance – Anything (Acoustic Version)[Armada Music] 15:41 Pablo Nouvelle feat. Kylan Road – Ice [Armada Music] 18:28 Kidnap feat. Leo Stannard – Grow (Submotion Orchestra Remix) [Armada Electronic Elements] 22:09 Dirtcaps feat. Eleni Drake – Foreign Tongues (Acoustic Version) [Armada Music] 24:06 Chicane – Offshore ’97 (A Man Called Adam Remix) [Modena Records] 28:15 Youngr – Memories (Acoustic Version) [Armada Music] 31:11 Armin van Buuren & Avalan – Should I Wait [Armada Music] 34:06 Mokita x CADE – Monopoly (Acoustic Version) [Armada Music] 36:47 Shelter Point – Velvet [The Bearded Man] 39:53 Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Christmas Days [Armada Music] 42:30 Teddy Beats feat. Mon Rovîa – Hold Me (Christmas Mix) [Armada Music] 45:57 AVIRA – Miracles (AVIRA’s Unplugged Mix) [Armada Music] 49:16 Patrick Baker – Only [Armada Chill] 52:57 Tom B. – Times [Armada Electronic Elements] 57:07 FERR by Ferry Corsten – Please [Flashover Records]

Connect with Armada Music

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s