Defected’s ‘We Dance As One’ NYE party

Defected Virtual Festival: We Dance As One 3.0 - #LiveStream - YouTube

The final part of a three-leg live-streamed festival, Defected’s ‘We Dance As One 3.0’ will feature the cream of the label’s various imprints, including Dom Dolla, Eats Everything, Gorgon City, Low Steppa and Sonny Fodera. Detroit collective Inner City will also perform live from Motor City venue Elektricity. The shows will be free to stream on Defected’s Facebook page, but the label is encouraging viewers to donate to British food bank charity The Trussell Trust.

Watch Here :



5pm-1am GMT (12pm-8pm EDT, 4am-12pm AEDT)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s