Music News

Haçienda NYE 24 Hour Houseparty

24 The Haçienda House Party on United We Stream for this New Year's Eve -  About Manchester

From 10am on December 31 until 10am on January 1, Manchester’s Haçienda will be livestreaming big party vibes. The 24-hour stay-at-home rave will feature a line up of international DJs, Haçienda regulars and some special one-off live performances. It’ll take place on United We Stream and be free to watch, though viewers can make donations to the the oneGM campaign, which supports people in Greater Manchester who have been hardest hit by the economic impact of this past year, Save The Children, The Frankie Knuckles Foundation and PeaceMeal in Ancoats. 

Watch Here :

From 10am GMT (5.00am EDT, 9.00pm AEDT)