Armada Next – Episode 43 (Highlights Of 2020, Pt. 2)

Armada Next - Episode 43 (Highlights Of 2020, Pt. 2) by Armada Music


00:00 Armada Next – Episode 43 (Intro) [Armada Music] 00:45 Loud Luxury feat. Morgan St. Jean – Aftertaste [Armada Music] 03:55 Ferreck Dawn feat. Shyam P – Remedy (OFFAIAH Remix) [Armada Subjekt] 07:01 Eelke Kleijn – The Magician [Days Like Nights] 10:53 ARTY x Audien and Ellee Duke – Craving [Armada Music] 14:15 Phats & Smalls – Turn Around (Hey What’s Wrong With You) [Robosonic Remix] (Armada Subjekt) 17:48 M.I.K.E – Strange World (AVIRA Remix) [Armada Music] 22:12 Out Of Sound & UPWARD – Sweet Like Chocolate [Armada Music] 24:59 Armin van Buuren & AVIRA feat. Be No Rain – Hollow [Armind] 28:29 Robosonic & EPMD – For The People (Sonny Fodera Remix) [Armada Subjekt] 32:29 Dale Howard – Real Love [Armada Subjekt] 35:54 Low Steppa feat. Mica Paris – Heaven [Armada Deep] 39:30 Solarstone – Seven Cities (Tom Staar Remix) [Armada Music] 43:18 MistaJam – When (Inner City Remix) [DanceNRG] 46:28 ARTY feat. Griff Clawson – You’re Not Alone [Armada Music] 50:28 Human Resource – Dominator (Rebuke Remix) [Armada Music] 53:41 Shadow Child vs Binary Finary – 1998 (Venus) [Armada Electronic Elements] 57:53 KC Lights – Girl [Armada Music]

Connect with Armada Music

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s