Armada Next – Episode 44

Armada Next – Episode 42 (Highlights Of 2020, Pt. 1) – RuidoMag


00:00​ Armada Next – Episode 44 (Intro) [Armada Music] 00:45​ Cat Dealers & Guz Zanotto feat. Moore – Save Me Now [Armada Music] 03:47​ Beatchuggers – Forever Man (How Many Times) [Earth N Days Remix] (Armada Music) 07:08​ Alex Sonata & TheRio feat. Gid Sedgwick – Half Life [A State Of Trance] 10:30​ Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano feat. Hannah Ellis – What If [SONO Music] 13:21​ Tom Staar x AVIRA feat. Diana Miro – In My Soul (Brainheart Remix) [Armada Music] 17:20​ Low Steppa feat. Stevie Neale – Like A Fool (Boiling Point Mix) [Armada Deep] 21:16​ York – On The Beach (Kryder Remix) [Armada Music] 25:23​ Tinlicker x Robert Miles – Children [Armada Music] 29:50​ TRACK OF THE WEEK: Felon feat. EKE – Fine Lines [Armada Music] 34:00​ AVIRA feat. Grace Ackerman – Run To You (AVIRA’s Unplugged Mix) [Armada Music] 36:33​ D.O.D feat. The Melody Men – Moments [Armada Music] 39:30​ Nicolas Haelg feat. Marie Beeckman – Gravity (2021 Edit) [The Bearded Man] 41:54​ ARMADA CLASSIC: Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me [The Bearded Man] 44:55​ Armin van Buuren – Euthymia [Armada Music] 48:11​ Mark Sixma & Jordan Shaw – Somebody Else Instead [Armada Music] 51:03​ Armin van Buuren feat. Duncan Laurence – Feel Something (Tom Staar Remix) [Armada Music] 53:28​ MAKJ & JYYE – Promises [Armada Music] 57:01​ John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Scorz Remix) [Armada Music]

Connect with Armada Music

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s