Defected Radio Show hosted by Sam Divine

Tracklist :

1. GotSome X Alex Mills – Shout It Back [D4 D4NCE] 2. Maurice Joshua & Joyce Hurley – We Fall Down (Oscar P Connected Retouch) [HEAVY] 3. Hotmood – Move Into The Night [Discoweey] X Powerdance – Power Dance (Mousse T. -A-Pella) [Classic Music Company] 4. Junior Jack Presents Glory Feat. Jocelyn Brown – Hold Me Up (Ferreck Dawn Remix) [Defected] 5. The Shapeshifters Feat. Teni Tinks – You Ain’t Love [Glitterbox Recordings] 6. Alister Feat. Tyesha Blount – Starlight [AF-13 Records] 7. No Smoke – Koro-Koro [Warriors Dance] 8. MOST RATED: READ Feat. Dear Jane – Where’s My Phone [Ocha Records] 9. OFFAIAH – Push Pull [Defected] 10. Dunmore Brothers Feat. Ayaba Poetic – Step Closer [Snatch! Records] 11. Darius Syrossian – Harlem Light (Prunk Remix) [Moxy Muzik] X Mike Dunn – Strut Cho Phunky Stuff (Sho’ Nuff) (Accapella) [Glitterbox Recordings] 12. Eli Brown – Killer (Miane Dub) [Polydor Records] 13. 4TTF: Spiller – Groovejet [Defected] 14. Felix Da Housecat & Chris Trucher – I Discover [Nothing Else Matters] 15. Kid Fonque x Jonny Miller Feat. Sio – Soulfully Broken [Stay True Sounds]