Protocol Radio 454 by Nicky Romero and VIVID (PRR454)


00:00:25​ Cedric Gervais x Franklin – Everybody Dance (feat. Nile Rodgers) (Jack Wins Club Mix) 00:04:50​ HIDDN & Almero – Body Work 00:07:22​ Cat Dealers feat. Amanda Collis – Hypnotized 00:10:42​ DubVision & ANML KNGDM – I Wanna Be There 00:18:32​ PROTOCOL SPOTLIGHT: Nicky Romero & Teamworx ft. Joseph Feinstein – World Through Your Eyes 00:22:57​ TWENTY SIX – Consequences 00:25:37​ Tim van Werd vs. Calvin Harris ft. Florence Welch – Who You Are vs. Sweet Nothing (SunJay ProtocolUp) 00:29:13​ THROWBACK TRACK: Magnificence & Alec Maire ft. Brooke Forman – Heartbeat (Nicky Romero Edit) 00:34:35​ BEHIND THE DECKS: VIVID – Behind The Decks

Brand new NR merch items ►​​​​​​​​​​​​

Listen & subscribe on iTunes ►​​​​​​​​​​​​

Follow the Protocol Radio playlist on Spotify​​​​​​​…