Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio #155


Tujamo Tunes In To Virtual Reality In New Music Video For ‘One On One’

tujamo one on one

Tujamo – ‘One on One‘ – In a world where our every move is tracked and broadcasted on social media, Tujamo‘s new video tackles this issue, in an unusual way and with an amusing twist. Leading from the front with its super-futuristic cover artwork, the music video follows one man on an evening almost as steamy as Tujamo‘s new song ‘One on One.’ It’s not long before the viewer realizes that they are, in fact, the protagonist; as depicted by a girl removing her VR goggles in a restaurant.


ilan Bluestone ft. Giuseppe De Luca “Frozen Ground” Music Video

The first single to be taken from his forthcoming debut artist album, “Frozen Ground” reunites ilan Bluestone with British singer / songwriter Giuseppe De Luca. Since joining Anjunabeats in 2011, ilan has been at the forefront of the evolving trance sound. With an ear for hooky instrumentals, organic chords and dance floor minded productions, the likes of “Big Ben,” “Spheres” and “43” became euphoric moments in DJ sets for acts such as Above & Beyond and Armin Van Buuren.

Download “Frozen Ground”

A prolific touring artist, ilan has headlined the Anjunabeats North American tour in 2016 and 2017 as well as joining Above & Beyond at Madison Square Garden and Sydney’s All Phones Arena.

The follow up to ilan and Giuseppe’s breakout hit “Bigger Than Love”, “Frozen Ground” was debuted during Above & Beyond’s Group Therapy 200 show in a sold out 13,000 capacity Ziggo Dome.

For Giuseppe, inspiration for the song came after he joined ilan on stage at EDC, “There’s something about witnessing a sea of people gathered together to feel something that really helps to warp the borders of reality. I had this Brechtian idea of a specific sound, that when heard, would snap the listener out of their everyday veneer and allow them to connect with who they truly are. On Frozen Ground, I feel that sound, forever.”


Kygo & Ellie Goulding Release Official Video For ‘First Time’

Kygo – ‘First Time‘ – Official Music Video – Having amassed over 50 million streams combined since its release in late April, Kygo and Ellie Goulding‘s, ‘First Time‘ now has a stunning official video to accompany the smash hit.

With Mathew Cullen at the helm, the ‘First Time‘ video takes on a life of its own, as the Grammy award-winning director brings a fresh perspective to the three and half-minute masterpiece. Cullen and his Mirada Studios production house crafted the entire concept from start to finish, from the development of the story arc to the supernatural effects that are incorporated throughout.

With two of the biggest songs of the year so far already under his belt in the form of his collaborations with Selena Gomez on ‘It Ain’t Me,’ which is at over 640 million streams worldwide, and now Goulding, it’s anybody’s guess as to whom the Norwegian will team up with next.

“On My Mind” mini-mix by Sam Void

Klahr – Humanize
Party Pupils – Ms. Jackson
Oliver Heldens feat. Ida Corr – Good Life (Kryder Remix)
Axwell Λ Ingrosso- Renegade
Funkybeat – Ocean Drive
Felix Jaehn feat. Alma – Bonfire (Chris Lake Remix)
Sam Void X Avedon X Volt & State VS Dubvision VS Chase X Moksi – Hold on a Heart for a day (Sam Void Mashup)
Regilio – They Know
Leon Lour VS Oliver Heldens – On top the answer 2 (Sam Void Mashup)
Tom Tyger & Jakob Trice – I Wanna Love U ➜ http://prot.cl/I-Wanna-Love-UYo
Nicky Romero & Nile Rodgers – Future Funk (Sam Void Remix)
Axwell Λ Ingrosso – I Love You (CID Remix)
Axwell Λ Ingrosso – I Love You (Dub Mix)


Originally released in February of 2016, AFSHeeN’s ‘Let Me Down Slow’ has continued to generate increased momentum, with over 2 million streams on Spotify and hundreds of spins on US radio giant Sirius Chill.



Now the young emo-pop producer – who has already penned and produced for the likes of Madonna, Chris Brown, Kygo, Galantis, Selena Gomez and Take That – has added a new dimension to the track with the release of the official video on VEVO. Shot during a writing trip to South Korea, the video glides effortlessly through the complex, vibrant urban landscape of the city set against AFSHeeN’s equally intricate and ever-evolving sonic backdrop.

Patrick Topping @ ABODE, Printworks London (BE-AT.TV)


A State Of Trance Episode 814 (#ASOT814)

1. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This is What it Feels Like (Live from The Best of Armin Only) [Armind]
2. TUNE OF THE WEEK : Standerwick feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Streets of Gold [Armind]
3. TRENDING TRACK: Armin van Buuren feat. Jacqueline Govaert – Never Say Never (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Armind]
4. Andrew Rayel & Christina Novelli – Lighthouse (Taken from Moments) [Armind]
5. Shane54 – First Time [Nettwerk]
6. Ruben de Ronde X Rodg X Orjan Nilsen – Booya (Taken from TogetheRR) [Statement!]
7. PROGRESSIVE PICK: Joonas Hahmo X K-System – Yámana (Taken from A State of Trance 2017) [Statement!]
8. Ferry Corsten – Blueprint (Taken from Blueprint) [Flashover]
9. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Venera (Vee’s Theme) (Taken from Blueprint) [Flashover]
10. Ferry Corsten – Reanimate (Taken from Blueprint) [Flashover]
11. SERVICE FOR DREAMERS: Jean-Michel Jarre & Armin van Buuren – Stardust (Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star Remix) [Sony]
12. Way Out West – Mindcircus (Hazem Beltagui Melo Bootleg)
13. Ben Gold – More Than Anything [A State of Trance]
14. Armin van Buuren – Mirage (Assaf Remix)
15. Bigtopo & Omar Diaz – Exoplanets [IHU]
16. ReOrder & Katty Heath – Love Again (Blue5even Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
17. Amir Hussain – Wild Card [Grotesque]
18. Sneijder – Vaporize [Subculture]
19. Alex Di Stefano – Split [Kearnage]
20. Heatbeat presents Stacker – Omellete Paradise [AERYS]
21. FUTURE FAVORITE: Ana Criado – Still There’s You (A.R.D.I. Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
22. Kyau & Albert – Trace (Driftmoon Remix) [Euphonic]
23. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker vs Trouser Enthusiasts – Sweet Release [WAO138]
24. Giuseppe Ottaviani with Kyler England – Firefly (OnAir Mix) [Go On Air]
25. Robert Miles – Children (Dream Version) [BMG]