Anjunadeep 13 – Mixed by Jody Wisternoff & James Grant

This year’s long-awaited compilation is finally here!

Featuring 40 tracks across two discs, Anjunadeep 13 features new music from Lane 8, Cubicolor, Tinlicker, MOLØ, Simon Doty, Joseph Ray, Nox Vahn and plenty more. You can also find plenty of new music and edit from Jody and James themselves, as well as some brilliant label debuts from Nicky Elisabeth, Steven Weston and Mona Vale.

“Anjunadeep 13 is officially released today! Huge thanks to our amazing artist family and a special mention to the team at Anjuna HQ for beavering away tirelessly to bring you all these gems. This is the sound of Anjunadeep in 2022 – we hope you enjoy it!” – James Grant

You can listen to Anjunadeep 13 now, wherever you get your music, or pre-order a copy on CD from the Anjuna Music Store.