Armada Electronic Elements 2021

Steeped in the imprint’s sound identity, ‘Armada Electronic Elements 2021’ pushes the envelope with a fine selection of label-endorsed tracks. Harboring around forty creations from staple acts such as ATTLAS, Kasablanca, Lane 8, Maxim Lany and Motez as well as an exclusive bonus reimagination of Three Drives On A Vinyl’s classic ‘Greece 2000’ by Dave Andres, this brand-new installment in the annual ‘Armada Electronic Elements’ series is reason enough to look toward the future of dance music with a smile.