Defected Radio Show hosted by Monki

Tracklist :

01. Elderbrook – Body [Parlaphone] 02. Nala – Sun Is Hot [DIRTYBIRD] 03. Horse Meat Disco Feat. Fi McCluskey – Love If You Need It (Mousse T.’s Classic Shizzle) [Glitterbox Recordings] 04. Jimpster & Rich Medina – This Thing (Vocal Mix) [Foliage Records] 05. Hyenah Feat. Mr. V – 3rd Eye (Raw Beat Edit) [RISE MUSIC] X Karizma – 4 The Love (Accapella) [Code Red Recordings] 06. Monki – Yurican Soul [Hot Creations] 07. Logic1000 – Like My Way [Therapy] 08. MOST RATED: Honey Dijon Feat. Annette Bowen & Nikki-O – Downtown [Classic Music Company] 09. Jansons Feat. Dope Earth Alien – Medicine [Circus Recordings] 10. Adelphi Music Factory – People Everywhere (Can You Feel It) (The AMF Acid Mix) [Beat Factory] 11. Mr G. – Its Like Dat Boo [Phoenix G] 12. Masters At Work – Mattel (Kenlou Dub) [MAW Records] 13. 4 To The Floor: Jonas Rathsman – Tobago [DFTD] 14. Audiojack X Jem Cook – Feels Good [Crosstown Rebels] 15. Jayda G – All I Need [DJ-Kicks]