Music News

Defected’s ‘We Dance As One’ NYE party

Defected Virtual Festival: We Dance As One 3.0 - #LiveStream - YouTube

The final part of a three-leg live-streamed festival, Defected’s ‘We Dance As One 3.0’ will feature the cream of the label’s various imprints, including Dom Dolla, Eats Everything, Gorgon City, Low Steppa and Sonny Fodera. Detroit collective Inner City will also perform live from Motor City venue Elektricity. The shows will be free to stream on Defected’s Facebook page, but the label is encouraging viewers to donate to British food bank charity The Trussell Trust.

Watch Here :



5pm-1am GMT (12pm-8pm EDT, 4am-12pm AEDT)