Music News

Protocol Radio 433 by Nicky Romero

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio Protocol Radio #433

ON-AIR! This is PRR433 by Nicky Romero incl. the World Premiere of ‘A New Day’ by Marcus Santoro ft. Misha Miller and a brand new Nicky Romero ‘Nights With You’ remix by Harrison!


00:00:15 Christopher Damas – Mr. Colin 00:03:17 Corey James & GVN – You 00:06:20 Steve Norton – Falling (STOESSEL Remix) 00:09:40 Nicky Romero – Nights With You (Harrison Remix) 00:16:11 PROTOCOL SPOTLIGHT: Marcus Santoro ft. Misha Miller – A New Day 00:20:17 Teamworx & DØBER ft. Melissa de Kleine – Complete Me 00:23:10 THROWBACK TRACK: Nadia Ali, Starkillers, Alex Kenji – Pressure (Alesso Remix) 00:27:46 BEHIND THE DECKS: Nicky Romero – Behind The Decks