Music News

Protocol Radio 443 by Nicky Romero (PRR443)

Protocol Radio 443 by Nicky Romero (PRR443) ile ilgili görsel sonucu

PRR443 by Nicky Romero incl. a brand new Protocol banger by DØBER and Ray Ray called ‘Bounce’, and new music by Tiësto, Thomas Gold and Kosling to name a few!


00:00:18​ Tiësto & Ty Dolla $ign – The Business, Pt. II 00:03:50​ Kosling ft. Robbie Rosen – Long Way Home 00:07:11​ Miles & Miles feat. Babet – Take What You Want 00:09:51​ Ferry Corsten – Rock Your Body Rock (Mat Zo Remix) 00:17:09​ PROTOCOL SPOTLIGHT: DØBER & RayRay – Bounce 00:19:56​ Matt Nash feat. Lucas Marx – Midnight 00:21:42​ Thomas Gold & R3SPAWN ft. David Shane – Letting Go 00:25:54​ THROWBACK TRACK: David Guetta feat. Taped Rai – Just One Last Time (feat. Taped Rai) 00:33:01​ BEHIND THE DECKS: Nicky Romero – Behind The Decks