Reva DeVito – Goodbye For Now (Album)

Goodbye For Now‘ is a collection of songs that came together tapping into a very tender period of time in Reva DeVito’s life. Reva is currently on a sold out tour with Franc Moody. “Many songs have to do with love, growth, heartbreak, and letting go/moving on. The album is very personal for me, and the writing process was incredibly cathartic.” Features production from: Yung Bae, Franc Moody, Young Franco, Kartell, B. Bravo, Romderful, Midas Hutch, Birthday Boy, Sasac, and Aabo & Austin Brown! Finally, the focus track is called “Touchdown“.