Tim van Werd x Protocol – Liveset from Dutch Windmill

A special 1 hour sunset liveset by Tim van Werd in honor of the release of his debut artist EP ‘’Who You Are’’ from Dutch Windmill Molen de Hoop in Gorinchem, The Netherlands. Let Tim van Werd take you along with a selection of melodic and progressive house tracks to ease your mind and drift away on a beautiful sunset.

‘’Who You Are’’ EP is available here:


[00:00] Tim van Werd – Believe (intro edit) [04:40] Ben Bohmer, Tinlicker, Felix Raphael – Run Away [09:20] Reflekt – Need to Feel Loved (Tim van Werd Remix) [14:17] Deadmau5 – luxuria (ov) (Tinlicker Remix) [19:43] Tim van Werd – Who You Are [24:38] Peer Kusiv – Bring You Back feat. Johanson [30:01] Tim van Werd – Tell It All [33:53] Michael Gray – The Weekend (Tim van Werd Remix) [37:31] Theydream – Equilibrium [42:56] ID – ID (Armada Music) [46:33] Joseph Ray – Room 1.5 [53:00] Tim van Werd – Same Three Words [56:38] Panama, Ben Bohmer – Weightless

Tim van Werd

Protocol Recordings……