Armada Next Episode 160 | Ben Malone

Armada Next is the pillar radio show of Amsterdam-, New York- and London-based record label Armada Music, hosted and curated by U.K. label manager Ben Malone. Broadcast every Sunday on Sirius XM before hitting Mixcloud, SoundCloud, YouTube and Facebook a day later, each episode is a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems, mixed live in audio and video from Armada Music’s in-office recording studio in Amsterdam.

Containing exclusives, features and premieres, high-profile guest mixes, a Future Anthem and a classic Armada Rewind track, Armada Next circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance, spotlighting the pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of dance music, and a way for the globally operating label to share its excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world. Tune in to see which tracks may spur on the scene next.


00:00 Armada Next – Episode 160 (Intro) 00:52 D.O.D – So Much In Love [Armada Music] 05:02 Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan – Silence (Kryder Remix) [Armada Music]  09:25 THEMBA & Nico de Andrea feat. Tasan – Disappear (Franky Wah Remix) [Armada Music] 13:30 Karen Overton – Your Loving Arms (Jose Amnesia Remix) [Armada Music] 18:08 Trance Wax – Open Up The Night [Armada Music] 21:03 Volaris – Lifted [Armada Music] 24:38 Ship Wrek & Dillon Francis – Night In Milan [Armada Music] 27:56 Armada Next Future Anthem – Matt Guy – Baby [Armada Music] 31:37 Three Drives On A Vinyl – Greece 2000 (KREAM Remix) [Armada Music]  35:59 Armada Rewind: ANOTR – Let Me Tell You [Armada Music] [Guest Mix] 39:26 Maxim Lany & Corren Cavini – Lost [Armada Electronic Elements] 41:19 Kintar – A Day In Tepoztlan [Armada Music] 46:15 Joachim Pastor – Green Washer (Tony Romera Remix) [Armada Music] 51:07 Nico de Andrea & Vanetty – Ethnica [Armada Music] 54:48 AMÉMÉ & Notre Dame – Runaway [Armada Electronic Elements] 58:52 Black Circle feat. Bobbi Fallon – Reasons [All I Need]