Armada Next Episode 179 | Ben Malone

Armada Next is the pillar radio show of Amsterdam-, New York- and London-based record label Armada Music, hosted and curated by U.K. label manager Ben Malone. Broadcast every Sunday on Sirius XM before hitting Mixcloud, SoundCloud, YouTube and Facebook a day later, each episode is a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems, mixed live in audio and video from Armada Music’s in-office recording studio in Amsterdam.

Containing exclusives, features and premieres, high-profile guest mixes, a Future Anthem and a classic Armada Rewind track, Armada Next circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance, spotlighting the pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of dance music, and a way for the globally operating label to share its excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world. Tune in to see which tracks may spur on the scene next.


00:00 Armada Next – Episode 179 (Intro) 00:38 Gundamea & Korolova feat. Andy Ruddy – Sweet Disposition [Armada Electronic Elements] 05:20 Armin van Buuren – Lose This Feeling [Armada Music] 08:32 t e s t p r e s s – i just wanna go [Armada Music] 12:40 System F – Dance Valley Theme 2001 (Disk Space Remix) [Flashover Recordings] 15:43 Disfreq – Psychedelic Girls [Armada Music] 20:44 D.O.D x Jax Jones – Need You Now [Armada Music] 23:42 Brando – Too Close [Armada Music] 26:09 Les Bisous feat. Nazzereene – Dirty Dancing [Armada Music] 29:53 Leftwing : Kody & Hayley May – Bring The Heat [Armada Subjekt] 33:45 Phil Fuldner – Fun Fun [Armada Subjekt] 37:37 York – On The Beach (Kryder Remix) [Armada Music] 42:05 Joachim Pastor – Ice Walls [Armada Music] 46:53 Kryder – The Eye Of Ra [Armada Music] 51:52 Chicane feat. Moya Brennan – Saltwater (Ilan Bluestone Remix) [Armada Music] 56:16 Ben Hemsley – Erase Me [Armada Music]

Connect with Armada Music