Armada Next Episode 181 | Ben Malone

Armada Next is the pillar radio show of Amsterdam-, New York- and London-based record label Armada Music, hosted and curated by U.K. label manager Ben Malone. Broadcast every Sunday on Sirius XM before hitting Mixcloud, SoundCloud, YouTube and Facebook a day later, each episode is a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems, mixed live in audio and video from Armada Music’s in-office recording studio in Amsterdam.

Containing exclusives, features and premieres, high-profile guest mixes, a Future Anthem and a classic Armada Rewind track, Armada Next circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance, spotlighting the pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of dance music, and a way for the globally operating label to share its excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world. Tune in to see which tracks may spur on the scene next.


00:00 Armada Next – Episode 181 (Intro) 00:38 Mason vs Princess Superstar – Perfect (Exceeder) [Armada Music] 03:14 Ben Hemsley – Snowdons Tune [Armada Subjekt] 08:23 David Penn & KPD – Fever [Armada Subjekt] 13:18 Chez Damier – Can You Feel It (MK New York Dub) [KMS Records] 17:11 Franky Rizardo – Love Seeking [All I Need] 21:26 D.O.D x Jax Jones – Need You Now [Armada Music] 24:39 Rob Black – Blow Ya Mind [Armada Music] 28:21 My Friend – Take You Higher [Armada Music] 32:30 Rathbone Place – Fallin’ [Armada Music] 38:22 Tommy Farrow – From Fire [Armada Music] 42:48 Tonco – Beograd [Armada Electronic Elements] 48:23 Dombresky – Down Low [Armada Subjekt] 52:10 Duvall & Navvy – Back To You [Armada Music] 56:41 GoldFish feat. Malou – If Summer Was A Sound [Armada Music]

Connect with Armada Music

Leave a Reply