Armada Next Episode 186 | Ben Malone

Armada Next is the pillar radio show of Amsterdam-, New York- and London-based record label Armada Music, hosted and curated by U.K. label manager Ben Malone. Broadcast every Sunday on Sirius XM before hitting Mixcloud, SoundCloud and YouTube, each episode is a showcase of new music and undiscovered gems, mixed live in audio from Armada Music’s in-office recording studio in Amsterdam.

Containing exclusives features, premieres and classics, Armada Next circles the sweet spot between global club culture and underground relevance, spotlighting the pick of next-gen records and peak-time anthems. It’s a dedication to the evolution of dance music, and a way for the globally operating label to share its excitement, passion and vision with the rest of the world. Tune in to see which tracks may spur on the scene next.


00:00 Armada Next – Episode 186 (Intro) 00:38 Armin van Buuren & Xoro feat. Yola Recoba – God Is In The Soundwaves [Armada Music] 03:45 Matt Guy – Every Little Time [Armada Music] 08:40 Fergie – Da Club [Armind] 13:12 Something Good feat. Sansa – Before Dawn (Solardo Remix) [Armada Music] 18:32 Cat Dealers, Falamansa – Oh! Chuva (Santti Remix) [Armada Music] 21:16 Afro Medusa – Pasilda (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix) [Armada Music] 23:59 Tensnake – Fiesta Mágica [Armada Music] 27:42 Moony – Dove (I’ll Be Loving You) – Club Mix [Armada Music] 33:14 Gadjo – I’m Watching You (So Many Times)[Bruno Furlan Remix] [Armada Music] 36:46 Smokey Bubblin’ B – Suzanne’s Groove [Armada Subjekt] 39:30 Sound De-Zign – Happiness [Armada Music] 43:16 Joachim Pastor – Ultima Ratio [Armada Music] 49:10 Nico de Andrea feat. Amira Eldine – Like Water [Armada Music] 51:35 GoldFish & Malou – If Summer Was A Sound (DeepFish Remix) [Armada Music] 57:04 Autograf & Stellar – Death Note [Armada Music]

Connect with Armada Music

Leave a Reply