Armin van Buuren & AVIRA feat. Be No Rain – Hollow (Colyn Remix)

AVIRA, the Canadian artist who collaborated with world famous DJ and Grammy-nominated producer Armin van Buuren on ‘Hollow’ (among other tracks), has remixed tracks from M.I.K.E. Push (‘Strange World’), Chicane (‘Saltwater’), Lost Frequencies (‘Beat Of My Heart’) and Dennis Kruissen (‘Falling In Love’) before collaborating with Armin van Buuren on their three-track ‘Hollow Mask Illusion’ EP. This remix of ‘Hollow’ comes from upcoming act Colyn, who previously remixed Joris Voorn and Eelke Kleijn, and released on labels such as Afterlife and DGTL.