March 31, 2023 – Today, Armin van Buuren released his eighth studio album, ‘Feel Again’. Captained by brand-new single ‘On & On’ — a link-up with British duo Punctual and London-based singer-songwriter Alika, and a heavily requested ID track since last year’s summer — the album is chock-full of collaborations with artists across the musical spectrum (R3HAB, Owl City, Matoma, Teddy Swims, Gareth Emery, JC Stewart and more), echoing its aim to bring people together.

Stream Armin van Buuren – ‘Feel Again’*

In its entirety, ‘Feel Again’ was born out of Armin van Buuren’s disconnect with family, friends and fans during the pandemic. He felt out of place and uninspired, and found it hard to cope with the fact that not everyone can be pleased. So he reformed his life routines, took up meditation to calm the storm and did everything he could to negate the numbness. What he ended up with was a newfound love for music and an incredible album that reflects three different stages of feeling and inspiration: ‘Feel Again’.

Interlocking singles such as ‘Come Around Again’, ‘One More Time’, ‘Easy To Love’ and ‘No Fun’, the ‘Feel Again’ album sonically represents the journey of an artist extraordinaire radically looking for harmony within himself. Its 34 tracks may be different in terms of sound, but together, they reflect an equilibrium that could only come from a man in balance.

“I’m stoked and proud to finally share the full album,” said Armin van Buuren“To me, ‘Feel Again’ signifies a new beginning, as being lost without actively realizing it can whittle away at who you are. I’m happy to have found a new balance and a reinvigorated love for music, and I hope the album will remind and encourage listeners to stay connected and true to themselves.”

From reconnecting with friends, family and fans to finding inner peace, ‘Feel Again’ means acknowledging harsh truths, finding out what really matters and letting that power a new step forward. Because in the evergreen words of Armin van Buuren himself, “we’re still learning and will never stop learning till the day we die”.

About Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren has long been a global ambassador for electronic music. He currently has eight full-length artist albums to his name — ‘Feel Again’ included — and continues to cultivate a massive worldwide following through his weekly A State of Trance radio show, event series and album series, reaching 40 million listeners from 80 different countries on a weekly basis. Armin van Buuren headlines tens to hundreds of shows per year at leading festivals and venues around the world, including Electric Daisy Carnival (Las Vegas, New York), Ultra Music Festival (Miami), Lollapalooza (Chicago) and Tomorrowland (Belgium) plus residencies on Ibiza and in Las Vegas. Past summer alone, he reconnected with fans through over thirty shows, including the ‘Feel Again’ shows in the Ziggo Dome, Ultra Europe, Tomorrowland, Parookaville, Creamfields, Electric Zoo and his summer residencies at Hï Ibiza and Ushuaïa.

‘Feel Again’ Tracklist

Feel Again, Pt. 1

Armin van Buuren feat. Wrabel – Feel Again

Armin van Buuren – Oumuamua

Armin van Buuren x The Stickmen Project – No Fun

Armin van Buuren & Sam Gray – Human Touch

Armin van Buuren & Billen Ted feat. JC Stewart – Come Around Again

Armin van Buuren – Let You Down

Armin van Buuren feat. Jesse Fink – Start Again

Armin van Buuren feat. Lucky Lou – Pas de Bourree

Armin van Buuren & R3HAB feat. Simon Ward – Love We Lost

Armin van Buuren & AVIRA vs Chicane – Offshore

Feel Again, Pt. 2

Armin van Buuren feat. Maia Wright – One More Time

Armin van Buuren & Blasterjaxx feat. 24h – Superman

Armin van Buuren & Gareth Emery feat. Owl City – Forever & Always

Armin van Buuren feat. Philip Strand – Roll The Dice

Armin van Buuren feat. Scott Abbot – I’m Sorry

Armin van Buuren – Computers Take Over The World

Armin van Buuren – Clap

Armin van Buuren feat. Simon Ward – Hey (I Miss You)

Armin van Buuren – Something Beautiful

Armin van Buuren & Diane Warren feat. My Marianne – Live On Love

Armin van Buuren feat. Husky – Shot At Love

Feel Again, Pt. 3

Armin van Buuren & Azteck – Tocando El Sol

Armin van Buuren & Wildstylez feat. PollyAnna – Typically Dutch

Armin van Buuren & Matoma feat. Teddy Swims – Easy To Love

Armin van Buuren feat. Stuart Crichton – Dayglow

Armin van Buuren & Blasterjaxx – La Bomba

Armin van Buuren feat. ZOI – Do Right

Armin van Buuren & Punctual feat. Alika – On & On

Armin van Buuren feat. Vanessa Campagna – Vulnerable

Armin van Buuren feat. Matluck – Letting Go

Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate – REFLEXION (ASOT 2023 Anthem)

Armin van Buuren feat. ALBA – State Of Mind

Armin van Buuren & Ahmed Helmy – Rhythm Inside

Armin van Buuren feat. Wrabel – Feel Again (Reprise)