ARMNHMR Unveil ‘Waiting For Love’ (The Remixes) EP on Monstercat 

Featuring Remakes of Fan Favourites From Crankdat, Ace Aura, and More.

Continuing to sell out shows across North America, LA-based dance duo ARMNHMR returned to Monstercat today, unveiling a heavy-hitting remix package for their powerhouse EP, ‘Waiting For Love.’ Balancing the duo’s emotive sounds with uplifting bass, the five-track package brings new flavors to the project with the eclectic stylings of CrankdatAce AuraHairitageOliverse & Franky Nuts, and if found. Maintaining the duo’s heart-tugging vibes on “Falling Apart, bass prodigy Crankdat strips back RUNN’s vocals and adds his own twist with a melodically-intense build-up backed by an uplifting bass-tempo change on the second drop. Household melodic riddim producer Ace Aura took to the deep cut, “Can’t Let You Go, keeping the ARMNHMR’s signature emotive melodies while adding his colour-bass stylings with bass-melting drops, suited for a heavy-hitting anthem.

Stream –

ARMNHMR share“We loved how it turned out! The remix pack in itself is something that stands uniquely apart from the originals. The entire group of artists on this pack completely changed the personality of the songs in an amazing way.”

Ace Aura adds“As soon as I heard that ARMNHMR wanted me to remix ‘Can’t Let You Go,’ I instantly knew what I wanted it to sound like. Huge thanks to the guys for giving me the opportunity to put my spin on the track!” 

ARMNHMR have amassed over 5 million streams since releasing the ‘Waiting For Love’ EP in March, spinning the tracks at their EDC Las Vegas mainstage debut and SoCal stop at Audiotistic. Making momentous moves in their career this year, they show no signs of slowing with upcoming headline dates in Honolulu and Seattle, alongside festival plays at Lost In Dreams, Electric Zoo, and more to be announced. 

‘Waiting For Love’ (The Remixes) EP Tracklist

1. Falling Apart (feat. RUNN) – Crankdat Remix

2. Saving Lives (feat. Bella Renee) – if found Remix

3. Lonely Nights w/ Synymata and Medyk – Oliverse & Franky Nuts Remix

4. Can’t Let You Go w/ Abandoned (feat. RYNN) – Ace Aura Remix

5. Waiting For Love (feat. neverwaves) – Hairitage Remix


Catapulting onto the scene with full force, LA duo ARMNHMR (consisting of Joseph Chung and Joseph Abella) are no strangers to attacking all spectrums of Dance Music. With masterful original productions and beautifully resonating remixes, ARMNHMR has built a loyal following as well as received strong support and recognition from high profile artists throughout the industry.

A combination of heart pounding drops and melodic interludes encompass the #HammerSounds, guiding their audience into a world filled with emotion and energy. With dozens of planned solo releases along with collaborations with some of the highest 

caliber artists in dance music and beyond, ARMNHMR is set for a monster year.

Follow ARMNHMRInstagram | Twitter | Facebook | Spotify